Meet Our Staff

Executive Office

Theresa A. Regnante, President and CEO - Learn More About Theresa

Susan Corso, Executive Assistant

Senior Management

Community Impact

  • Patricia Rivers, Community Impact Program Director
  • Jacqui D'Anneo, Community Impact Associate, YouthBuild Suffolk
  • Kate Modica, Program Associate
  • Mary Finnin, Program Associate 

Finance & Administration

  • Lisa Quenzer, Senior Accountant
  • Fran Dworczyk, Accounts Payable
  • Kathleen Hocker, Grants Contract Manager
  • Meagan Modell, Database Manager

Housing Development

Marketing & Communications

  • Scot Mario, Senior Manager, Marketing & Creative Design
  • Sean O'Gara, Community Navigator

Planning & Grants Management 

  • Kathy Grathwohl, Associate Director/Fiscal Manager
  • Marcela Van Tassel, Claims Analyst
  • Myra Alston, Contract Administrator/Data Manager
  • Nancy O'Keefe, Contract Administrator/Quality Manager 
  • Katie Ramirez, Contract Administrator/Program Administrator
  • JoAnn Henn, Planning Associate, Nassau-Suffolk HIV Health Services Planning Council

Resource Development

  • Debbie Mullarkey, Vice President of Donor Stewardship
  • Vickie Cella, Director of Business Development
  • Donna Horoski, Development Director
  • Irene Morlock, Special Events Manager

Special Projects 

  • John Diaz, Director of Special Projects
  • Matthew Taylor, Special Projects Associate

YouthBuild Long Island

  • Jenette Adams, Program Director, YouthBuild Long Island
  • Biena De Pena, Associate Director, YouthBuild Brentwood
  • Cheri-Ann Rougier, Career Development/Director of Education
  • Jacqueline Williams, Program Coordinator
  • Nene Alameda, Workforce Development Coordinator
  • Gretshaida Guelee, Career Developer
  • Damaris Droz, Case Manager/Counselor
  • Trevor Sloat, Case Manager/Counselor