Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Meet Our Staff

Executive Office

Theresa A. Regnante, President and CEO - Learn More About Theresa

Susan Corso, Executive Assistant

Senior Management

Community Impact

  • Elizabeth Eberhardt, Assistant Vice President
  • Jenette Adams, Program Director, YouthBuild
  • Cheri-Ann Rougier, Director of Education and Vocational Training, YouthBuild
  • Kathleen Hocker, Grants Contract Administrator
  • Trish Rivers, Program Associate
  • Barbara Burke, Community Energy Advisor
  • Nene Alameda, Workforce Development Coordinator


  • Steve Muzyka, Director, Housing & Training Services
  • Angela Edwards, Coordinator, Housing Program

Resource Development

  • Maureen Weldon, Vice President
  • Donna Horoski, Account Executive
  • Irene Morlock, Special Events Associate
  • Richard Fiorentino, Resource Development Associate

Finance & Administration

  • Fran Dworczyk, Accountant
  • Karen Simonin, Vice President -- Campaign Audit
  • Lisa Quenzer, Senior Accountant

HIV/AIDS Grants Management

  • Myra Alston, Contract Administrator/Data Manager
  • Kathy Grathwohl, Associate Director/Fiscal Manager
  • JoAnn Henn, Planning Associate
  • Stephanie Moreau, Contract Administrator/Quality Manager
  • Marcela Van Tassel, Claims Analyst
  • Vicki White, Contract Administrator
  • Katie Ramirez, Program Administrator

Marketing & Communications

Information Technology

  • Fabrizio Bustos, I.T. Systems & Data Administrator